3d Christmas village 

It’s coming along!!!! Not quite finished yet but I’m getting there slowly. I have so many projects on the go at the moment I don’t know what to finish first. 

This is the first time I have played with the new “Home from home” dies, aren’t they just the cutist?

This time of year is when I start getting prepared for Christmas, there are so many things to make and do and there is just not enough days to get everything done, but as soon as I finish you will be inundated with them.

Thanks for popping by 

Happy crafting Tracy 

One thought on “3d Christmas village 

  1. Sally Fritz says:

    I absolutely love your 3d Santa’s Sleigh. I would love the directions. I’ve tried to download them however everytime I try there’s just ads or the download won’t open.

    Could you email them to me? Thank you in advance.

    Sally Fritz

    Like

Leave a Reply

