3d tree to go with santa sleigh 

I made this tree to go with my 3d sleigh I made , but have been so busy have only just got round to posting. The tree is from “Santa sleigh”, I snipped the bottom s off off the tree’s so they would stand up straight. I used 4 tree’s stuck together. 

To decorate the tree I used the garland section out of “Home sweet home” die set and punched out a load of glitter circles to stick to the points. 

I’m really pleased how this turned out

Thanks for popping by 

Happy crafting Tracy 

Leave a Reply

