Sale-a-bration step card challenges with tutorials

12596628_1128622070490868_1181472140_o

Apologies to you all…..I am a day late in posting.

I had my grandchildren come to stay for a couple of nights and of course spent all my time having a lovely time with lots of snuggles 🙂

I have really enjoyed making these small step cards this week, soooo much fun!!!!!

As promised here are the tutorials for all 5 cards

small_step_cards  CLick on the link to download

I am loving “Pedal pusher” and although at first I didnt think I would be able to use it with these cards I think they have turned out great….or at least I think so 🙂 The small balloons are from the “Party punch pack” The insert I used “Balloon bouquet punch

Dont forget its the last few days of Sale-a-bration to get those goodies that we all love so much click HERE to shop.

Thanks for popping by

Happy Crafting Tracy

 

Leave a Reply

