Fancy folds challenge using “Stampin up” Zoo babies

12772999_1112841995402209_422757157_o

Welcome back to my weekly challenges!!!

After having a week off I feel refreshed……after having caught a stinking cold off my DH.

I am starting the week off with Fancy folds!!! Using “Zoo babies“. this is such a cute set and I have barely used it…..I feel ashamed!!!

This is a double diamond fold…..one diamond at each end, I will write all tutorials for the week onto one file and upload at the end of the week for you all to try. Once the card base is made all you have to do is cut squares to decorate….how easy is that. I used crisp cantaloupe for this project as I only have a few sheets left and want to get it used up

Thanks for popping by, don’t forget to pop by tomorrow

Happy Crafting Tracy

Leave a Reply

