Stampin up”In the meadow” Inking Challenge week

12695380_1103180023035073_411879350_o

Welcome to my inking challenge week with “In the meadow

Today’s card is a simple landscape design….I thought I would keep it simple to start with…..my favourite one is on Friday šŸ™‚

I sponged the background with Soft Sky, Lost Lagoon and old olive. Once I stamped my images I used my waterbrush to colour the deer and the mountain in.

This is a lovley card to send in the post as it is nice and flat.

Thanks for popping by don’t forget to drop by tomorrow

Happy crafting Tracy

Leave a Reply

