Punch art challenge ” Batman call”

12637113_1099400660079676_1897698091_o

Welcome to my last day of punch art challenges. Not sure what to call this one so have gone with Batman call, as I remember from years ago when they called batman the sky lit up with this emblem.

Today’s post was supposed to be an easy one for me and believe me it took 5 attempts  for me to get it right, although not quite happy with the head, I sticking with it. This will be added to the card with my Batman on, I will post all pictures of the cards as I make them.

Thanks for popping by, next week I will be back to stamping again, so watch this space!!!

Happy Crafting Tracy

Leave a Reply

