Punch art challenge “The Hulk”

12636815_1099400530079689_419208814_o

 

Well I must say!!!! this is quite a huge “Hulk” he came out slightly bigger than I had first imagined him to be.

Because I wanted him to be bigger I used the extra lrg oval for his legs and arms and an oval die for his body and trousers. I think the hardest part for me was the face, I am a lousy drawer and dreaded this part, but I can live with the outcome. Again I embossed lines onto the body to give a muscular effect. Will this one be put on a card???? as yet I don’t know but I will be showing you all the cards that I amke with my punch art characters.

Thanks for popping by

Happy Crafting Tracy

 

Leave a Reply

