Stampin up “Birthday Blooms” challenge Week

12620831_1094500860569656_1530019160_o

Welcome back to week 5 of my challenges.

This week I have chosen “Birthday Blooms” as my challenge stamp set. This set can be found in the new seasonal catalogue.

I think I must be having a pink moment as I have made several cards using Blushing Bride.

After layering the base card, I stamped the image onto a seperate piece of cardstock, coloured it in and cut it out by hand, then i layered it with dimensionals to give it a boost from the card.

The one thing i do like to do is decorate the inside of my cards and for this I used the small flower, I then inked the edges before i stuck it to the inside of my card.

Thank you for stopping by, Happy Crafting Tracy

Leave a Reply

