Challenge week 4 using Stampin up”picture perfect”

image

Welcome to week 4 of my weekly challenges using “picture perfect” I fell in love with this as soon as I saw it, this stamp set uses the technique of triple stamping. The rose has 3 layers And the bird 4. I chose real red for the roses, mossy meadow for the bird, I did add a touch of real red for the neck and for the leaves I used of olive, I also stamped a little gorgeous grunge for the background.

Out of all the cards for this week’s challenge, I think this one is my favorite

Thanks for popping by, don’t forget to pop by tomorrow for day 2

Happy crafting Tracy

Leave a Reply

