“No bones about it” Day 4

12464945_1083237671695975_1590965294_o (1)

Day 4!!

Today’s card is an easel card and again I chose the dsp from the “go wild” stack, I also used the woodland embossing folder too

When stamping the dinosaur for this project I was having a bad inking day…..do you ever have day’s like that? My Tip top taup ink is very juicy and I have tried various methods of trying to stop it from bubbling, but it wasn’t playing today and when I stamped my first image it came out with bubble marks all over it and believe me i was cursing, but as I went to throw it away I thought to myself cut it out Tracy just to see what it is like….and guess what…..I liked it, so i decided to use it. What do you think?

dino

Thanks for popping by Tracy

Leave a Reply

