“No Bones about it” weekly challenge

Happy New Year

New year, new challenges!!! I have set myself a challenge that requires me to choose a stamp set each week and with that set I will make 5 different cards for you all to view and get inspiration from.  I have chosen “no bones about it”.

12436724_1081728921846850_332154827_o

This set is fantastic and the reason I chose this for my first challenge is that it’s my grandson’s favourite and it’s his birthday in a few days time.

12415557_1077857485567327_57337901_o

My first card is a peek a boo card, I love how when you open it the greeting pops out.

Thanks for popping by, don’t forget to stop by tomorrow to see the next challenge card

Happy carfting

 

Don’t forget the new Spring/Summer catalogue goes live today along with the Sale-A-Bration brochure, click on the link below to shop

 Sale-A-Bration 

Leave a Reply

