Cute little elf tags

image

At this rate I’m going to have far too many gift tags! After I’ve made a card or too I have quite a bit of scrap left and I don’t like wastage, which is probably why I have a huge box of scraps….so I have set myself a challenge……After every project I have to use up the left over pieces of card and dsp…..I know it’s a big challenge.

So over the next couple of weeks as well as showing you a project you will also get to see what else I have made with my left overs.

Thanks for popping by Happy crafting Tracy

2 thoughts on “Cute little elf tags

  1. These are really too cute Tracy. Think you are so talented and very disciplined. Thanks for sharing your many talents with us.

    Like

Leave a Reply

