Punch art Nutcracker using “Stampin up ” punches

image

It just had to be done!!!!!!
How cute is this? After I finished “punch art santa” I knew I had to make a Nutcracker and I am very pleased with the outcome.  The main body of this is mainly made up of ovals plus circle’s and hearts, with a few extra thrown in for good measure.

As yet I still have to make a card base for this little fellow to go on , the  design will have to be slightly different due to the fact he is a lot taller than santa.

And what do you think of  Rudolf?

image

Isn’t he just super cool, look at his antlers I used the tree builder punch to make them! Aren’t they great! I think the grandchildren are going to just love them.

Thanks for popping by
Happy crafting Tracy

One thought on “Punch art Nutcracker using “Stampin up ” punches

  1. Maureen Moore says:

    They are so cute. Could you send me the pattern for making them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

