Christmas already!!!!!!!

image

Oh my goodness!!!!!!…….I can’t believe I’m starting my Christmas cards in June! It’s normally July that I start getting my cards ready for Christmas, but a good friend asked if we could make some in class and me being me I got stuck in straight away.

This batch of cards were made with retired papers and stamps apart from festival of trees, which has  carried over to the  new annual catalogue.

I used a sketch for the design of  these cards, as I wanted to keep them simple,  so when I get my new stock of Christmas goodies I will  make another batch of  these, so check back soon!

Don’t forget today is the last day to earn 2 free stamp sets when you join with me at stampin up, so hit the join now button to join my team!

Plus don’t forget to check back tomorrow and click on my shop to check out the updated  clearance rack! Grab yourself a bargain or 2 🙂

Thanks for popping by.
Happy  crafting Tracy

Leave a Reply

