Mini Album using “Stampin up products”

11348506_979328122086931_1610586356_o

 

A quick post today! I thought I would just share with you a few pictures of a “Mini Album” that I designed recently. Now I haven’t quite finished it yet, as I still have to decorate the front…..and…..put my photo’s in.

I thought I would finish off some of my retired dsp and of course my favourite “Modern Medley”…….and just to let you know my new favourite will be “Timeless Elegance”, when I saw these papers at a recent Stampin up event I fell in love with them. Now a lot of my friends know I have a paper fetish, I just love DSP….and I have so much…..just need to use it 🙂

11293276_979328168753593_1921217127_o

 

Here are a few more pictures. I will post the finished album shortly

Thanks for stopping by Tracy

Don’t forget the new annual catalogue is now live, head on over to my shop to have a look at all the new products

Explore new Products

 

Want to earn 2 free stamp sets!!!! Join my team this month and you will be able to choose 2 free stamp sets from the new catalogue on top of you £130 worth of product, for £99

Click on the link below to earn your freebies!!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Mini Album using “Stampin up products”

  1. Stamp4Joy says:

    This album is absolutely stunning!

    Like

  2. That looks incredible. Really stunning!

    Like

Leave a Reply

