A little bag full of cards

image

Oh!!! I just had to  share  this with  you. The other day  i sat at my desk……and thought…….yes i do  that sometimes, i need to  create  something  different, and this  will  make a  wonderful  gift  for  someone  special. I used  retired  dsp for this  project,  mainly because  I  have  so much,  and, it needs to be  used. I just  love the  flower  i made to  go on here, sadly it’s  on the retiring  list  😦 never  mind, I’m  sure  there are going to be a  lot of new goodies  to buy soon when the  new catalogue  comes out in June.

Well thanks for  stopping  by,  check  back  soon to see all the  cards i have  made  to put in this and also the other  bag i have  made  too.

Happy crafting Tracy

Leave a Reply

