“Stampin up” Waterfall card and gift box

11030973_938799119473165_2026652467_o

Hello my crafting friends, it has been a few weeks since I posted on my blog, now I have made several projects to show you, but at the same time, I have not been well so have been fitting in little bits here and there.

So today’s post will be a quicky. I had to throw together a card for Mother’s day while at the same time resting….and I fancied making a waterfall card…..haven’t made one of these for ages and as they are so easy to put together and they look rather special I thought I would give it a go. I love these papers and yes they are retired but as I only have a few more sheets left I thought I would use them for something special….and I came up with this! isn’t it cute.

If you would like a copy of the instructions email me and I will send them to you.

Thanks for stopping by.

Happy Crafting Tracy

 

 

2 thoughts on ““Stampin up” Waterfall card and gift box

  1. Debbie Neuman says:

    could you please send me the direction to your water fall card?? It is so cute !!

    Like

Leave a Reply

