“A little something special”

book 1b

Every now and then I like to make something that is really special!!! This came to me when I had to make something for a friend…..and I always like to add that little extra to it.

This book is made with my favourite papers “Modern Medley”…..yes…I know it’s retired but while it’s still sitting on my shelf I will use it.

book 6

book 2

book 4

 

 

 

 

Here are just a few of the pages that I made for the inside….and as usual…. I forgot to take more.

I think I was so busy writting instructions and taking Pictures of each step that I completely forgot to take pictures of all the inside….maybe I will have to ask my friend if I could borrow it to take extra so I can show you all.

Did you know we only have a month left of sale-a-bration 😦

But the good news is….if you sign up to Stampin up during Sale-a-bration you will be able to choose 2 free products as extras from the leaflet…..WOW!!!! Sign up HERE and you will recieve one of these books, plus, the instructions for you to use in a workshop, how great is that.

Thanks for stopping by, Happy Crafting Tracy

Leave a Reply

