Time for a little scrapbooking

james sp

 

The other day I thought it was about time I caught up with my scrap booking. Card making has taken over my crafting time of late and all those beautiful photo’s have just been sitting in my albums patiently waiting for me to make them into stunning pages…ok….into what i call stunning pages.

The papers I used for this page are from Close to my heart Sarita, arn’t they just beautiful, I love the bold, bright colour’s of this set.

I have seen so many lovely pages recently on scrapbooking blogs that I just had to dig some photo’s out.

This photo of myself, my husband and our gorgeous grandson, was taken in 2009, it was our last night of our holiday in Turkey and although I have nearly completed this album, it has sat in the cupboard for a few years until now, I have now promised myself I will get this finished this month…..that’s 17 days, so watch this space, let’s see if I can do this.

Thanks for stopping by.

Happy crafting Tracy

2 thoughts on “Time for a little scrapbooking

  1. scrapestry says:

    Love your colors and layout. I’m finally getting my blog off the ground. I guess it’s officially launched. Most of my pages so far are traditional. I’m learning digital as I go.

    Like

Leave a Reply

