“Stacked with Love” Valentine card

2015-01-29 13.52.16_wm

It’s been along week for me, even when i’m ill I still manage to get in my craft room, but this week, no. I can safely say this flu knocked me for 6, even lifting my head off the pillow was just too much for me, and crafting was out the window. So on Tuesday when I started to feel a bit normal I got stuck in….love my craft room and missed it soooo much.

Anyway on to today’s project…. for this I did a fancy fold card, not sure really what to call it, so let’s stick with that. The card base is 6in x 11 1/4 in…..I made a couple of other sizes but needed it to be smaller so I could use the “Stacked with love” paper stack…..I love these packs, they are so handy to store.

Using basic black for the card base really makes these paper’s pop out, I also used the new heart confetti border punch for all the little hearts, so cute.

For the love you I used the retired Expressions thinlits dies and the new Hello you thinlits dies

Thanks for stopping by, any questions on this card don’t hesitate to ask. Tracy

Don’t forget to head over to my shop if you need any supplies, remember for every £45 you spend you will be able to get something for free from the sale-a-bration catalogue

Leave a Reply

