“Evergreen Pivot die” spring card

10951883_915368105149600_1014461688_o

 

Have you seen this die yet? I spotted it in early December and fell in love with it, but me being me has to search round to get it at a good price…so…when I ordered it I didn’t realise it was going to come all the way from America, anyway after waiting weeks for it to come I didn’t really want to wait until next Christmas to make a card with it…so, I decided to use it making a spring card.

It didn’t exactly come out how I imagined it, but then when using a die that you would use for a Christmas card who know’s what it’s going to turn out like.

After making this card I thought I would share it with Karen Burniston….and guess what she liked it….so with sharing this card with you, I want you all, to use your dies and punches for something different.

 

Thanks for stopping by Tracy

 

Leave a Reply

