“New Look”

Have been having a play today with my blog, although have now been blogging for 10 months,I still feel that I am new to all this technology, and believe me I do struggle. I have been very lucky that within my Stampin up pyramid, “Stampin Stars” there is this wonderful demo that has helped me greatly in understanding widgets and url’s, so a big thank you to Lesley Lendon for all your help in the past in getting me first set up, which has enabled me to take a leap today and change the appearance on my blog……and yes have tried all the links…..and…YES…they do work….phewwww……..

So while I am here today, I thought I would show you another card that I have made for a class this week, the dsp is retired, but, I love the colours. This is a slider card and I made it using ribbon instead of a bag that I have tried in the past and it works better and….yes….I have used the Lotus Blossom stamp again on the inside of the card….did you know I love this stamp set 🙂

Thanks for stopping by today, Tracy

2 thoughts on ““New Look”

  1. Can’t believe its only 10 months. Well done you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

