Happy Christmas!!!

image

Wow! I can’t believe it is christmas eve, the weeks have flown past. I have been so busy with christmas orders i have neglected my blog, so i thought I would share with you a card that we made recently in a class. The Grinch!!!! Don’t you just love him. I love punch art,  its great for kids cards and you don’t just have to use punches,  you can use dies as well. Someone once asked me how i make them just looking at a picture and knowing what shapes to use…..shall I let you know my secret…..well……look at a colouring picture,  you can then see each section,  it’s so much easier than looking at a coloured picture.  I hope you give it a try.

Thanks for stopping by Tracy
Happy Christmas

Happy Christmas x

Leave a Reply

