Drawer system advent calendar

10752505_864100383609706_1927498638_o (1)

 

 

Don’t you just love Christmas???? I do, I get so excited, I just love watching everyone open their gifts, sitting round the tree.

One of the things I love to make are different types of drawer system’s, I have designed a few now, but my most favourite one is the 24 drawer advent calendar. The one shown above was for an order that was requested, in brown, black and gold. I was not too sure on the colour combo at first…but when I put the colours together in front of me…I thought hmmmm….I think it will. The base of the box is made in Basic black, I decorated it in gold & bronze glimmer paper, I also used the star die’s, tree punch and the mini star punch from the itty bitty accents….best buy ever….

The tutorial for this is a buy it now tutorial…cost…£5, well worth it. Here is another box that I made

24 drawer advent

 

Which one do you prefer???

Thanks for stopping by, Happy Crafting – Tracy

Products used for this project are listed below, click on the item to take you to my shop.

 

Leave a Reply

