Festival of tree’s gift tag’s

Now I know some of you don’t like to think of Christmas yet…..but us crafters have to think of it months in advance. Now how many of you have made all your Christmas cards?…..I have, thank goodness, now all I have to do is make Christmas gifts for the kiddies to give to their teachers.

I know most of my friends think I am a hoarder of scraps….and yes I have to admit it……but I don’t like to throw bits out, you never know when you might need a flower punched out in that colour or any other little embellishment that you can make. So every now and then I get the box out and make toppers or things like that, so as we are getting closer to Christmas I thought I would make some gift tags….now I love presents with pretty bow’s and gift tags, so I really enjoyed this task.

10732374_857766090909802_1243110252_o (1)

These one’s I used up all the left over Bermuda bay card….one of my favourite Christmas colours, the stamp set is also wonderful, Endless wishes, this is a must have stamp set. I stamped the to and from stamp on the back of these tags, soooo cute, I also made some in Cherry cobbler my other favourite colour, same design

red tags  (1)

Thanks for stopping by Tracy

Products used are listed below, click on the image to go to my shop page

One thought on “Festival of tree’s gift tag’s

  1. Love that you can come up with such brilliant ideas…. You are amazingly talented. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

