“Trinklet box”

This is such a cute little box to make and there are quite a few tutorials out there in the blogging world, of all shapes and sizes, but this one is just a lovely size. You can a little bit of jewelry or some luxuary chocolates in the little drawers, this will make an ideal gift that anyone would love to receive.

The dsp on this box is not Stampin up, but I used it as I love the colours. The stamp set is Trust God, the messages on these stamps are so lovely and so is the font.

These are a little gift from me to a couple of people from my relaxation class, one is for the nurse who is running it and beleive me she as helped me a lot over the past 6 weeks and one is for a lovely lady, who has the same condition as me and is feeling a little lost at the moment as her only son has just gone off to university. So a little thank you/thinking of you gift was in order here.

Leave a Reply

