A Special card for a Special friends Mum

10571041_856232817729796_354666170_o (1)

The other day I sent an old friend a txt, I needed to pick her brains on technology (iPad/tablet) My grandson asked me if he could have one of these for Christmas and really don’t know much about these sort of things, but in our short conversation it came apparent that she is under a lot of stress at the moment and she was saying that her “Mum” who she loves dearly is going to be 70 next week, so I offered to make for her a special card. I love to make flowers so for this particular card I made a few, all the flowers I made are using several Stampin up flower punches, the only other things that is Stampin up is the die and stamp I used for the sentiment.

I am hoping my friend will love this and that her mum will love receiving this, I was pleased that I could help my friend as I feel so guilty that I haven’t seen her for a few months.

So Helen I hope you like, I look forward to catching up with you very soon. Tracy

Stampin up products used are listed below.

2 thoughts on “A Special card for a Special friends Mum

  1. Sure Helen and her mum are going to enjoy this. They are both lucky girls to have a friend so caring and loving

    Like

Leave a Reply

