Festival of tree’s, Pyramid card

image

It has been such a busy week,  my darling hubby has redesigned my craft area, it’s a very small area, but it’s all mine and I love it.

As i haven’t posted anything for a week i thought I would share with you a card that i made last week. I call this card my pyramid card, i have made these in several different sizes,  this one uses 5in squares.
One of my favourite stamp sets at the moment is the Festival of tree’s,  with the punch, what i love about it is, i can punch out inked images or just plain cardstock and by re inserting the tree into the punch you can make smaller tree’s,  just love it. I decorated the tree’s with the tiny gems, i then coloured them with the new blendabilities.
So give it a go, would love to see your creations.

Thanks for stopping by, Tracy.

Leave a Reply

