“Festival of trees” pop up card

image

Well what a day!!!! First i get covered in glue!….. then I I opened my basic grey ink pad and the top flew off…so there i was covered in ink:) after 5 mins of struggling to get it back together and completely covered in grey it suddenly dawned on me…..you tube,  someone must have put a video on there about how to put them back together again, and what do you know 2 seconds later fixed, one happy me.

On to today’s project, I wanted to make a pop up card to show a friend,  so my brain cells went overboard. I wanted to use my favourite Christmas stamps….don’t you just love them.

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.  Tracy

Leave a Reply

