A little bit of “Flower Patch”

10709747_842943272392084_709308386_o

 

 

I love to make flowers, so the new flower patch stamp and die set was a must for me…..now I don’t normally go with flat flowers….mainly because flowers are not flat, so when this collection came out I had to think really hard about if I was going to give this set a go or not.

 

As you can see, I bought it…..OK, I fell in love with it….so it was a must. I love the idea….with it being photopolymer…you can stamp on stamp without having to use the stamp-a-ma-jig….”no more fiddling about”

Now I know you can’ really see by the picture, but I did mold the flowers a little, just so they weren’t totally flat. For the base of this card I used one of Karen Burniston’s flip it die’s. For this card I used 3 sections, because I was going to use this for a special friend. The Dsp I used for this card was from the Moonlight paper stack, now these papers are gorgeous, and I am running out quickly, especially the ones with Blackberry Bliss….this is my new favourite colour….I have a few now, but this one beats them all.

I hope you have enjoyed the card I have for you today

Thanks for stopping by, Tracy

Products used are listed below, head over to my shop to order goodies.

 

One thought on “A little bit of “Flower Patch”

  1. Just love these stamps and the colours are brilliant. Thanks for sharing your talent with us. xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

