Star bright

image

Wow! Aren’t these so cute, so come on which colour do you prefer?

I love these star dies, I bought them as a bundle “Merry & Bright. For these stars though I didn’t use the stamp set. These cute little decorations will look lovely hanging on your tree at Christmas…….was that a naughty word:) now I know some of you will shudder at the thought of it as we are still in August,  but for me, I can’t resist it any longer,  Christmas starts now for me…..I have a box full of cards already made to hand out, I will show you……I promise.
If you like the look of these just head over to my stampin up shop to purchase…and…download the new Autumn / Winter catalogue,  you will have trouble resisting all the new Christmas goodies.
http://www.crazycrafter.stampinup.net

Thanks for stopping by

Tracy

Leave a Reply

