Take a “Traveler” with me

10545171_803385249681220_977636605_o

Wow!! I just love this new stamp set “Traveler”. I knew that it would be one of the first stamp sets that I would buy out of the new Autumn/Winter Catalogue

This card measures 6in x 6in, which is one of my favourite sizes…I also used a couple of embossing folders to give the card more depth and texture, I used the chevron and dotty ones, I think they are my most used…..although have you seen the new one! with the large dots,  take a look you will love it. This card came together really quickly once I had stamped and cut out all the images that I was going to use…which was just as well as I got the colour wrong and was meant to make it in blue…..never mind…..you can never have enough spare male cards lying around….well you can if they are sitting in my craft room as I love making male cards.

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look at what I have made, don’t forget to leave a comment!!

Products used are listed below

One thought on “Take a “Traveler” with me

  1. I love this set too, really such a good stamp set. Thanks for sharing it Tracy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

