Teachers gifts

I decided the other day….well 3am….(it’s funny how things come to you in the middle of the night)…..that I was going to make teacher gifts, and at the moment satchels are the in thing, and I love them.
Anyway on to today’s project! I decided to make mini satchel’s….I made 2 woohoo….one measures 6 x 4in and one 3 x 3in

image

Aren’t they  sweet…Love this colour and sweet sorbet papers that were in the sale-a-bration.
I will be holding a class soon on how to make these cute bags. If you are interested in attending a class or wanting to buy the tutorial email me your details.

Happy Crafting
Tracy

And dont forget to leave me a message if you like this project

Leave a Reply

