New Makes

Wow what a busy few days. Last weekend I went to the Regional training day at Telford….was so excited, met so many new demonstrators who i am hoping will become stampin friends.

It was such a long day, we left Clacton at 5am and picked Brenda up on route, the journey itself was reasonably a good drive, no hold ups for a change.

I took 60 swaps with me and managed to get 60 swaps back….and I must say there are some really gorgeous ones there, cant wait to have a play at making some…. it’s brilliant to see so much creativity in one spot 🙂

Mini purse

This is a picture of the swap I made, I think it’s so cute, it measures 2 1/2in x 2 1/2in and you can make 9 out of a 12 x 12 piece of DSP.

I am now in the process of convincing hubby to go for a trip to Brussels in October for Convention 2014….fingers crossed..and legs too..:)

On to my recent makes: May is a very busy month for Birthdays in my family, my Grandaughter was 3 on the 20th of this month and all the cards I made for her were all the things she loves

Olivia cards

 

 

Horses and Pretty dresses as she calls them.

Olivia

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And here she is with her favorite things (at my house) I think she may have liked her big Sylvanian Family hotel that Mummy got her as her special present.

Thats all for today as can’t show other makes otherwise my Daughter and Son will know what their cards look like so you will have to wait until next week…… or I might give a little preview before hand

Tracy Lawrence

TracyML@aol.com

07970463196

http://crazycrafter.stampinup.net/

Products for the purse are listed below. Let me know if you would like to order any of the products listed or anything else that takes your fancy just visit might stampin blog to order online or email/phone order if you want to go directly through me.

 

 

 

One thought on “New Makes

  1. tracyml2014 says:

    Pictures of Olivia are so cute. Hope you’re soon feeling well again. Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

