Exploding box

I had an order for a special wedding card….With picture frames,  in an exploding box…. bearing this in mind I set to work. .. then I hit a stumbling point,  I had no 12 x 12 card stock in cream….hmm… well brain had to work now:) so out came the A4 card,  I adapted the box measurements and set to work…. now after working out the size that I needed I assembled it and thought about how I was going to decorate it. 

The colours are cream and purple which go really well together, so putting all the finishing touches to this was really fun

Image

 

Looks lovely don’t you think….. do you want to see some of the inside sections

Image

 

Don’t you just love the owls, I love this punch it was one of my first punches that I bought from stampin up,  I have quite a few now 🙂

Thanks for stopping by

Happy crafting

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Exploding box

Leave a Reply

