Easel card with a drawer

Hi everyone it’s been a few days since I wrote on my blog….

I have been so busy making all my swaps for the

Regional event in Telford for Stampin up demonstrators.

I will have a few goodies to show you that I am sure you will all love,

but be patient can’t show them yet!

WATCH THIS SPACE :0)

On to todays project….I thought I would share with you a project that I made a while back.

I made a few of these for small Christmas presents……….(wow doesn’t time fly)

these little boxes are so simple to make… all our ladies who joined in with the class made

some beautiful creations……..I do love to see how others finish off their projects its amazing how

1 project with the same design look so different.

So lets take a look at the ones we made with a calendar on….Image

I filled the drawers of these with homemade chocolate truffles….yummy..

they made the ideal little gift to give out to friends.

I also made another same style but with a different front, I wanted one to sit on my side

that I could put little bits in that I didn’t want to throw away or lose…. which does happen on my desk 🙂

Image

Don’t you just love the bird….this is a punch from Stampin up and I use it all the time, It’s amazing what

you can make from one punch.

Will save that for another day.

Thanks for stopping by

  Tracy 

Leave a Reply

