Stampin up regional event

I finally got the go ahead from my dearest hubby today to book myself into Telford regional event,  I was so excited I fired up my laptop to book myself in to find my internet was not working 😦 why does it always play up when you want to do something.

After about 10 tries if finally went through yippee….for me and my best friend Brenda.

I have been asked if I could make peppa pig with punch art…..well  of course, I had to have a go…

I still think it needs tweaking here or there but have made this one to show

Image

Now ignore the mouth  …it didn’t go to plan.

Not too bad for a first attempt.

Let me know what you think by leaving me a message,  and don’t forget during the month of April stampin up have their weekly specials on, so pop on over to my stampin up site.

Http:// crazycrafter.stampinup.net

Thanks for stopping by

Tracy

One thought on “Stampin up regional event

  1. Oh Tracy she is so gorgeous, I just love it. Sure our ladies are going to love it too.
    Really pleased about Telford too. Thanks to Steve for being our driver. X

    Like

Leave a Reply

