New classes

Hello everyone, just to let you know,  I have a whole new set of classes that will be running over the next few weeks.

Firstly we have this cascading card

cascading card

I love the shape of this card and it folds flat for easy posting, or if you want to put lots of embellishments on you can use the envelope punch board to make a box envelope.

If you are interested in coming to a class message for details,  if you would prefer me to host a workshop it can be easily arranged, just give me a call.

Don’t forget I also sell my cards, so if you are looking for for something personal have a look through my gallery to see if anything catches your eye.

Thanks for stopping by

Tracy

One thought on “New classes

  1. Very good Tracy. Love the idea and what a good idea of hosting workshops elsewhere.

    Like

Leave a Reply

