Hi everyone, did you like the cascading card? I loved it so much I thought I would make another one, but with different flowers and colour

10177005_756559231030489_1940977848_o (2)_Fotor_Collage

 

This card is slightly smaller than the red one, I wanted to be able to make it from an A4 sheet of card stock not 12 x 12 and when you put them together there’s not much difference in the size, so the good news is, you don’t use as much card.

The card stock used is River rock, dsp is parkers patterns.

Thanks for stopping by

Tracy

 

2 thoughts on “

  1. Tracy I want that card. Love it.
    Sent from my iPad
    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

