Demo’s For Make & Take

The past few days have been very busy,

I have been getting cards made ready to show at make & Take this weekend

“SO EXCITED”

This is the card everyone will be making on the day

 

Image

 

This card is made using the new Scalloped tag punch from Stampin up

this is only available until June so if you want it head over to my other blog 

http://www.crazycrafter.stampinup.net

to order it.

 

Here are a few of the cards my lovely ladies (and not forgetting Peter)

will be eyeing up while eating cake and having a natter about all the lovely things 

they will be purchasing.

 

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

Image    
Wow that was hard work, for some reason My computer wants to put pictures where it 

wants them not where I want them,

“Oh well will just have to stay like that for now.

 

Also today I thought I would make some quick 5 minute makes “well, I say some, what I really mean is 2”

 

Image

Image

 

 

And last but not least I thought I would make up some little notelet cards, it is one way of using up all of your scraps,

“And believe me, when it comes to stampin up scrap, I have plenty of it”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

 

 

That’s all for today, come back soon

Tracy

 

Leave a Reply

