Day 4

Ooops I think I missed a day,  yesterday my grandaughter fell asleep in my arms, so I thought we would both have a siesta for a couple of hours or so.

Today I thought I would share with you a project I made recently, a 12 drawer box with an easle top,  it was a birthday present for my dearest friend.  We both thought it would be a perfect project for our classes, and we was right, our ladies loved it and they all looked lovely. 

I thought I would make one for my mum for mothers day,  as she saw the one that I had made and loved it,  anyhow let me show you what I am talking about. …

Image

Lovely isn’t it, you might say by the look of this is that I love flower’s,  and you are not wrong , I do love them, I will show you more of those another day

This box is really easy to make,  so much so I thought I would make one for my project life cards, with a few changes to the drawers…….

 

Image

why don’t you give it  a go. Hopefully I will be able to get my new one finished tomorrow and a picture posted for you all to see.

 

Thanks for stopping by

        Tracy

Leave a Reply

