Day 2 of my Blog

Well i have made it to day 2 and i have a couple of projects to show you that i have worked on today.

First up Regarding Dahlias, what a lovely stamp set,I have 3 cards to show you Image

Image

Image

I have to admit I think I prefer card number 3 I think the burnt orange card stock makes it stand out.

Part of my next project that I have made today is a gift in a jar, I am making these to sell at Race For Life, raising money for cancer, they will be sold for a £1 a jar, my first one that I have made is full of tags to makeImage

these tags are easy to put together as I have attached double sided tape to the back of each piece, don’t you think it looks great.

Thanks for stopping by today

Tracy

Leave a Reply

